Affiliations

 

Ashchurch Residents Association
Fiona Anderson – fmanderson36@btinternet.com
36B Ashchurch Park Villas, W12 9SP

Brackenbury Residents Association
Stuart Blake – stublake@lineone.net
6 Overstone Road, W6 0AA

Cathnor Park Area Action Group
Tim Corn – timcornuk@yahoo.co.uk
14 Greenside Rd, W12 9JQ

Friends of Brook Green
Gilia Slocock – giliafs4@aol.com
10 Mercers Place, W6 7BZ

Friends of Wormholt Park
Derrick Wright – dfwright@btopenworld.com
11a Collingborne Road, W12 0JG

Greenside Residents Action Group
Lorna Elliott – elliot-loma@yahoo.co.uk
49 Pennard Rd, W12 8DW

Hammersmith & Fulham Historic Buildings Group
Annabel Clarke – annabelclarke@gmail.com
42 Greenside Rd, W12 9JG

Hammersmith Embankment Residents Association
Richard Tollemache – r.tollemache1@gmail.com
41 Lochaline St, W6 9SJ

Hammersmith Mall Residents Association
Stephen Claypole – stephen.claypole@btinternet.com
35 Digby Mansions, Hammersmith Bridge Rd, W6 9DF

London Forum of Amenity & Civic Societies
secretary@londonforum.org.uk
c/o 70 Cowcross St, EC1M 6EJ

Oakbrook Lodge Management Co. Ltd
Nasrin Aghaty – nasrinaghaty@btinternet.com
Flat 4, Oakbrook Lodge, 313 Goldhawk Rd, W6 0WU

Ravenscourt Gardens Association
Tim Harvey – tim@timharvey.com
27 Ravenscourt Gardens, W6 0TU

The Ravenscourt Society
John Jones – johnjones@2harecourt.com
19 Woodfield Rd, W5 1SL

St Peter’s Residents Association
Louise Devonshire – cowley_louise@hotmail.com
23 Standish Road, W6 9AL

Stamford Brook Residents Association
Elizabeth Philipps – ephilipps@btinternet.com
1 Emlyn Road, W12 9TF

Woodlands Area Residents
William Cooper – william.cooper@woodlandsarearesidents.org
52A Eynham Road, W12 0HA

 

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: