Officers and Committee

Officers

Patron
The Mayor of Hammersmith and Fulham

President
Professor Hans Haenlein, MBE
president@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

Chairman
Tom Ryland
Home: 47 Black Lion Lane, London W6 9BG
Office: 159 Askew Road, London W12 9AU
T 07778 547 447
chairman@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

Vice Chairman
Melanie Whitlock
38 Ashchurch Grove
London W12 9BU
T 020 8743 1391
vice.chaiman@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

Hon Secretary
Annabel Clarke 
42 Greenside Road
London W12
T 07940 575 590
secretary@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

Hon Treasurer
Richard Tollemache
41 Lochaline Street
London W6 9SJ
treasurer@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Richard Farthing
8 St Peters Grove
London W6 9AZ
membership@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

Editor of Newsletter
Richard Jackson
newsletter@hammersmithsociety.org.uk

 

Committee members

Angela Clarke  aficlarke@gmail.com

Annabelle May mayannabelle37@gmail.com

Julian Hillman   hillman19@btinternet.com

William Cooper william.cooper@woodlandsarearesidents.org

Richard Winterton r.winterton@btinternet.com

Derrick Wright dfwright@btopenworld.com

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: