Officers and Committee

Patron
The Mayor of Hammersmith and Fulham

President
Professor Hans Haenlein, MBE  hans@haenlein.com

Chairman
Tom Ryland
Home: 47 Black Lion Lane, London W6 9BG
Office: 159 Askew Road, London W12 9AU
T 07778 547 447
tomryland@cparchitects.com

Vice Chairman
Melanie Whitlock
38 Ashchurch Grove
London W12 9BU
T 020 8743 1391
whitlockmelanie@hotmail.com

Hon Secretary
Annabel Clarke 
42 Greenside Road
London W12
T 07940 575 590
annabelclarke@gmail.com

Hon Treasurer
Richard Tollemache
41 Lochaline Street
London W6 9SJ
r.tollemache1@gmail.com

Membership Secretary
Rosemary Pettit
45 Bradmore Park Road
London W6
T 020 8846 9707
rosemary@rosemarypettit.plus.com

Editor of Newsletter
Richard Jackson richardjacksongardens@gmail.com

 

Committee members

Angela Clarke  aficlarke@gmail.com

Annabelle May annabellemay@lineone.net

Julian Hillman   hillman19@btinternet.com

William Cooper william.cooper@woodlandsarearesidents.org

Richard Winterton r.winterton@btinternet.com

Derrick Wright dfwright@btopenworld.com

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: